Christmas & New Year Support Schedule

christmas

With Christmas and the New Year fast approaching, I wanted to let you know about support over the holidays.

We are going to be closing support ticket submission on Thursday 22nd (5am GMT time). This will allow us to spend Thursday and Friday answering any outstanding tickets before stopping work on the 24th.

Support ticket submission will then be closed until Saturday the 31st of December.

All of our support staff will then be back to work on Monday the 2nd of January.

We will be using the holidays to catch up with family and friends and recharge the batteries. Then in January we will be working hard to get the groups extension finished and released, plus other improvements to the plugin.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and  we look forward to improving Ultimate Member in 2017!

Christmas & New Year Support Schedule:

  • Tuesday 20th Dec – New Ticket Creation: YES – Support Team Working:YES
  • Wednesday 21st Dec – New Ticket Creation: YES – Support Team Working: YES
  • Thursday 22nd Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: YES
  • Friday 23rd Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: YES
  • Saturday 24th Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: NO
  • Sunday 25th Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: NO
  • Monday 26th Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: NO
  • Tuesday 27th Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working: NO
  • Wednesday 28th Dec – New Ticket Creation:NO – Support Team Working:NO
  • Thursday 29th Dec – New Ticket Creation:NO – Support Team Working:NO
  • Friday 30th Dec – New Ticket Creation: NO – Support Team Working:NO
  • Saturday 31st Dec – New Ticket Creation: YES – Support Team Working: NO
  • Sunday 1st Jan – New Ticket Creation: YES – Support Team Working: NO
  • Monday 2nd Jan –Normal support resumes

Calum Allison

Founder of Ultimate Member - a free online community & user profile plugin for WordPress.

1 Comment

  1. hakse on 23rd January 2017 at 11:07 am

    Hi Calum

    Do you still expect to release the groups extension released this month?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Ready to get started?

Grab the extensions bundle today for only $199

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match